Scillonian III RSPB CruiseDay Trips

Join an RSPB guide for a return trip (Fridays only) to look for gannets, guillemots and other seabirds from on board the Scillonian lll as it crosses to the island of St Mary’s, Isles of Scilly.

Departs Penzance Quay 9.15 am (10.45 am Fri 21 Aug). Trip time 2 hour 40 min.
Return sailing departs 4.30 pm.Discount price £25 only available if RSPB membership number quoted at time of booking. Non discount price £35. BOOKING ESSENTIAL.

Dates
Friday 14 August
Friday 21 August
Friday 28 August
Friday 4 September
Friday 11 September
Friday 18 September
Friday 25 September
Friday 2 October
Friday 9 October
Friday 16 October
Friday 23 October
Friday 30 October

Location
Penzance Quay – St Mary’s, Isles of Scilly (return trip)

Time
Depart Penzance Quay 9.45am (10.45am on 21 Aug)

Price
£35 (Discount price £25 if RSPB membership number quoted on booking)

For more information about this event
Telephone: Isles of Scilly Travel, 0845 710 5555

Leave a Reply